HeartBeat

Standard

This is just the begining of another story .

I thought this would be good , but i was wrong .

I treated you nice and loved you everyday , i stood strong.

here goes the pain , that ive dreaded to feel from you .

I just cant just stand here and say i’m ok.

……………………………………………………………………………….

I look at you eyes and i dont know if you realize.

that this thing called love has gone with the wind .

You should’ve loved me everyday like it was the last time.

Dreaming about the days I thought were just memories,

now u’re making my heart beat’s race far , far , far away .

……………………………………………………………………………………

Everyday i look back at our good days , where i stood with you .

I dont know what to say anymore , its like i dont know who you are.

here we go again , looking back , knowing this is all over.

now im looking in the mirror , asking myself

Who will i be ? knowing that you’ve left me.

but really you were too into yourself ,you dont seem to care anymore

………………………………………………………………………………………….

I look at you eyes and i dont know if you realize.

that this thing called love has gone with the wind .

You should’ve loved me everyday like it was the last time.

Dreaming about the days I thought were just memories,

now u’re making my heart beat’s race far , far , far away , away , away x 4

Leave a Reply

