Lucky Stranger ( Original Song By Alex.B )

Standard

walking21

 

Heart right here in my hand

beating like crazy , cant hold it much longer

Like thunder , sparkin’ out the broken love

Can’t believe I let you in 

Why didn’t you catch me when i fell for you?

Now you’ve let me go , you’re just that lucky stranger.

 

Oh , you got me again 

bones break , words fade , love’s pain

you held me close but you forgot 

just how much I really wanted you 

trying to breathe , jus getting heavier

you were my path , my goal , just someone that i used to know

i thought that love was meant to stay 

but hey , what you gona do now ?

staring right at your eyes bae

 

if only i can see the truth but no 

you just let this love fade away

bones break , words fade , love’s pain

you held me close but you forgot 

just how much I really wanted you 

trying to breathe , jus getting heavier

you were my path , my goal , just someone that i used to know

 

Maybe I held on to you to save my soul

maybe I said the right words to get you afterall

just the words you fed me everyday 

I just dont know what to say babe

but I’m walking , I see you right there

there you are , walking away 

if only you knew you were my soul mate 

dont be holding me back again cause it’s too late

you’re just someone i used to know babe ,  my lucky stranger x4

2 thoughts on “Lucky Stranger ( Original Song By Alex.B )

Leave a Reply

