Break Away

Standard

BeFunky_THIFB-Chris-Walking.jpg

 

I thought that loving you would save me

I said that maybe we could be forever friends

Things got amazing and I finally smiled

But then she said to push me away

I had no choice but to break away

…………………………………………………………………..

Everyday my heart aches

yeah , its my fault

Problems began from my presence

What can I do ?

I wish i can go back to the past

Cut it loose fast

I thought that maybe I could save you

When things became awkward

I felt and heard the silence

I look around , but you’re nowhere

…………………………………………………………………

People told me that its gotten worse but its not in my hands

yeah , I have to break away I’ve done and said enough

I didn’t mean to cause any harm

I cant seem to sleep with this in my mind

Yeah , I’ve drunk to shut it down but it burns inside </3

Leave a Reply

