Baby – Alex Angel

Standard

love2

 

Baby my life was so dark

feel my heart speeding

I can feel your love crawling on my chest

hear my blood racing through my veins

listening to them heartbeats flooding my mind

driving on the highway listening to our song

baby , without you by my side feels wrong

 

Oh , oh yeah right here right there

don’t just look away , you drowning the crowd

don’t you see you got me hooked

waves of love , brushing on my body

got me going wild , worth the fight

i’ll never let you outta my sight

baby i can’t , i can’t be without you 

 

I just wana rub my body against yours

wana feel your skin caressin me

let yourself go on me bae

takin you on my wings to heaven

baby holding you really close 

right here i am without you by my side

standing holding back my tears

giving your unconditional love killed my fears

you be steerin my heart round and round

got my world spinning with your words

 

The ocean’s all lookin so deep

like a secret hiding out the truth 

i wana see right through you

against the wall kissing you truly

gazing at your angel eyes , so hypnotized 

carry my soul babe and take me away

 

Oh , oh yeah right here right there

don’t just look away , you drowning the crowd

don’t you see you got me hooked

waves of love , brushing on my body

got me going wild , worth the fight

i’ll never let you outta my sight

baby i can’t , i can’t be without you 

 

Take me back home to your arms

wana hear everything’s gona be alright

i just can’t get you out of my mind

a blessing like you is so hard to find

thankin god , hand on heart , Amen

got you locked in my cage inside

heard that angels live in heaven

aint believing no more , baby you right here

alive in my life , my angel in disguise.

Oh , yeah , yeah baby can’t be without you x 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

