I do – Original Song

Standard

Hey Hey Baby 

I love you more than anyone in the world

It feels cold without you by my side , babe i need you

i’d bring the moon , the clouds , even the stars for you

 

Hold my hand let us run together 

Babe , here’s my heart it’s yours forever

here are my tears , drops of bliss 

I can’t live without you , i can’t boo

i’d do anything for my babe , anything for you 

cuz babe I do , i do love you

 

Sometimes i feel i aint enough , life’s a pain

i try , i cry  , i smile but why ? cuz you’re my reason

don’t listen to em 

for you , i’d die and fight and always be by your side 

 

Babe jus hold my hand let us run together 

here’s my heart it’s yours forever

here are my tears , drops of bliss 

i cant live without you , i cant boo

I’d do anything for my babe , anything for you 

Cuz babe i do , i do , i do love you x 4

 

Leave a Reply

