When you call ( Original Song )

Standard

I hear you whisper in my head

I’m up all night wondering 

my heart trembles on your voice

why cant you understand

time freezes when i think of you

i miss your sweet words

baby , your touch touch against my face

 

but baby when you call

my heart freezes and I fall

memories of you linger on 

pickin up my phone and i try to call

hands shivers cuz we don’t talk no more

what happened to us

 

i still have your picture in a frame

I can still hear your voice

do I ever cross your mind

yeah , all night we used to fight

every time my heart beats

i can feel you ringing inside

and it goes beat beat beat

 

wont you stay here by my side

i got your heart beating in my mind 

every time i call , i feel you

i sing the words that you shared

forever i love you babe

but know that i’ll always care

 

but baby when you call

my heart freezes and I fall

memories of you linger on

dialing your number 

i remember your warm words

my hand shivers cuz we no longer talk

 

i spend days thinking about you

never wanted us to fall apart 

thought we were meant to be

you were my eternal promise babe

 

when my heart beats 

i see you in the distance

i can never miss your call

baby , i miss you

i need you here by my side

i’m up all night waiting

maybe one day you’ll realize

the wings you gave me took me far away

 

Baby when you call my world goes silent

right here inside it goes …………beat beat beat x 4

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

