About us – Jay Angel

Standard

I just want to grow with your love
To be by your side , and hold you til midnight
You are the perfect dream in my eyes
Hearing your delicate voice , relaxes my heart
Baby , I’ve fallen deeply since the start

Something changed the moment our eyes met
You are everything I’ve ever wanted
The moment we kissed , I got butterflies
Your touch so tender like a mother’s embrace
I light up when I see your face , my dear love

If you hear a voice in the middle of the night
Saying ” it’ll be alright” it will be me.
If you feel a hand guiding along , when the path seems wrong , it will be me.
There is no mountain that I can’t climb
For you I’d swim through the river of time
A light will shine and it will be me.

If there is a key , that goes to your heart
A special part , it will be me.
When you need me , call out to the wind
To hold you again , it will be me.
Past the ever after
There’s a place for two
In your tears of laughter
I’ll be there for you

In the sun and the moon
In the land and the sea
Look all around you
It will be me

And baby just holding your hand , it feels so special
My heart feels like it’s ready for war , fighting for a beauty
A beauty so well carved and made in heaven
How can people not bow down when you pass by ?
How can people be so blind to see that you an Angel on earth?
my world is so much better just knowing you are inside my heart
Beating every second inside me , I feel you.
Hearing your voice , carries me to the heaven where you belong
Baby , to you I dedicate this song
I hear perfection doesn’t exist , they’re wrong

Through thick and thin , black and white
Holding my hand I can now see clearly
You will never be alone babygirl
I will stay forever and for always right by your side
You are my one and only , my one true love
The one that I wished upon a star , but wait you are my star
You are the shooting star that came into my life

I feel like the luckiest person in the world just having you
People have stones while I got you , my diamond.
I just want to hold you close and dance slowly to our love song.
I never want to be without you or not next to you
You are never far away baby , you are right here .

Never worry , I will always be there when you call me
Just whisper the three words , and I’ll be there .

I used to think that I could not go on
And life was nothing but a boring song
But now I know the meaning of true love
I’m leaning on the everlasting arms

All you have to do is believe it when you pray
All of your fears cast them on me
I just want you to see
I’ll be your cloud up in the sky
I’ll be your shoulder when you cry
I’ll hear your voices when you call me , I am your guardian angel
And when all hope is gone , I’m here
No matter how far you are , I’m near.

and when it’s time to face the storm , I’ll be right by your side.
I’ll keep you safe and warm and I know we will survive.

Leave a Reply

