Maybe – Jay Angel

Standard

do you need me as much as I need you

do you want me as much as I want you

baby can’t you see you’re driving me crazy

can’t stop thinking bout you lately

you’re like the night sky so beautiful

gazin up , you’re my bright star

and I say do I deserve you?

then i say maybe baby

but i see you in my future

cuz i see you in my arms

cuz i see you in my bed cuddling by my side

cuz baby i want you

cuz baby i need you

there ain’t nobody like you

and I will always love you

Leave a Reply

