Only You

Standard

i wouldnt trade you for the most beautiful rose in the world

cuz you got the look of an angel

just wana hold you close & tight

I aint giving you away

feels cold without you babygirl

…………………………………………………………….

I just  just want to the tell the world

that you’re mine and one of a kind

my one in a million , my lover , my homie

nobody knows that you’re an angel

baby you’re my gift from above

…………………………………………………………

All i want is to borrow your heart forever

i swear i’ll vow on it , always

…………………………………………………………………

I just want to be that guy that

makes you smile from your gorgeous eyes

heart goes beat beat , swept off my feet

like thunder you struck into my blood

feeling you every time i breathe

even if it takes months and years , i’ll wait

to just have your hands in mine

hearing you calling my name just pulls me closer

your love fed me when I was hungry

your care warmed me up in this cold world

…………………………………………………….

I just  just want to the tell the world

that you’re mine and one of a kind

my one in a million , my lover , my homie

nobody knows that you’re an angel

baby you’re my gift from above

just lay your head on my chest and and slip away with me

baby , just you , just you , only you x 4

Leave a Reply

